Free 8 Limbs of Yoga Poster

Download, print, save, and share this PDF infographic yoga poster outlining the 8 limbs of Ashtanga Yoga to inspire your practice and studies.

The 8 Limbs of Ashtanga Yoga, first outlined in the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali over 2,000 years ago, guide us through a logical framework of lifestyle strategies, movement, breathwork, and meditation towards the state of union.

  1. Yama – Social Conduct
  2. Niyama – Self Care
  3. Asana – Movement
  4. Pranayama – Breathwork
  5. Pratyahara – Sense Management
  6. Dharana – Concentration
  7. Dhyana – Meditation
  8. Samadhi – Union

Order here to add to your Training Portal


Download Your Poster Now

Leave a Reply